Management

Henning Scholle

Managing Director
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 603
fax: +49 4193 895 - 609

gf@achill-fasteners.com

Marion Scholle

Authorized Representative
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 603
fax: +49 4193 895 - 609

marion.scholle@achill-fasteners.com

Timo Scholle

Managing Director
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 612
fax: +49 4193 895 - 613

timo.scholle@achill-fasteners.com

management assistant

Silke Lüders

Management Assistant
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 607
fax: +49 4193 895 - 608

silke.lueders@achill-fasteners.com

Purchase Team

Florian A. Scholle

Management Assistant
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 620
fax: +49 4193 895 - 629

florian.scholle@achill-fasteners.com

Sabrina Adam

Purchase
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 640
fax: +49 4193 895 - 649

sabrina.adam@achill-fasteners.com

Gerrit Radmacher

Purchase
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 641

gerrit.radmacher@achill-fasteners.com

Sales Team

Christian Hellriegel

Teamleader national/export
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 630
fax: +49 4193 895 - 639

christian.hellriegel@achill-fasteners.com

Natalie Hamdorf

Sales
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 632
fax: +49 4193 895 - 639

natalie.hamdorf@achill-fasteners.com

Marcel Isberner

Sales
Tel.: +49 4193 895 -633
Fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

marcel.isberner@achill-fasteners.com

Nadine Kuczera

Sales
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 631
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

nadine.kuczera@achill-fasteners.com

Sales Team Special parts/Automotive

Pinar Coşkun

Sales Special Parts
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 680
fax: +49 4193 895 - 689

pinar.coskun@achill-fasteners.com

Accounts Department

Dagmar Hildebrandt

tel.: +49 4193 895 - 650
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

Silvana Sabatini

tel.: +49 4193 895 - 651
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

Warehouse Team

Mirko Kröger

Warehouse Management
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 660
fax: +49 4193 895 - 669

mirko.kroeger@achill-fasteners.com

Gabriele Müller

Warehouse Management
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 667
fax: +49 4193 895 - 669

gabi.mueller@achill-fasteners.com

Silvio Rinke

Goods receipt

silvio.rinke@achill-fasteners.com

Sascha Moshiri

Goods receipt

Stephan Steenbock

Outgoing Goods

Juri Linnik

Outgoing Goods

Waldemar Busch

Consignment Picking

Jascha Heering

Consignment Picking

Michael Kutz

Consignment Picking

Trainees

Fillipp Heidorn

Trainee (industrial)

Marcel Schümann

Trainee (commercial)