常务董事

Timo Scholle

常务董事
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 612
fax: +49 4193 895 - 613

timo.scholle@achill-fasteners.com

管理助理

Silke Lüders

行动全权代表
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 607
fax: +49 4193 895 - 608

silke.lueders@achill-fasteners.com

采购团队

Maria Bollwahn

商业学徒
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 641
fax: +49 4193 895 - 649

maria.bollwahn@achill-fasteners.com

Sascha Lammers

商业学徒
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 640
fax: +49 4193 895 - 649

sascha.lammers@achill-fasteners.com

销售团队

Nadine Kuczera

国内销售
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 631
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

nadine.kuczera@achill-fasteners.com

Marcel Klintworth

团队管理
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 630
fax: +49 4193 895 - 639

marcel.klintworth@achill-fasteners.com

Tim Oldenburg

团队管理
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 632
fax: +49 4193 895 - 639

tim.oldenburg@achill-fasteners.com

Nicole Frenken

国内销售
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 633
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

nicole.frenken@achill-fasteners.com

Marcel Schümann

商业学徒
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 634
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

marcel.schuemann@achill-fasteners.com

销售团队 特殊部件/汽车部件

Pinar Coşkun

销售团队特殊部件
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 680
fax: +49 4193 895 - 689

pinar.coskun@achill-fasteners.com

会计部门

Natalie Frey

tel.: +49 4193 895 - 650
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

Michele Kruse

tel.: +49 4193 895 - 651
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

仓库团队

Mirko Kröger

仓库管理
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 660
fax: +49 4193 895 - 669

mirko.kroeger@achill-fasteners.com

Sascha Moshiri

进货

Silvio Rinke

进货

silvio.rinke@achill-fasteners.com

Waldemar Busch

进货

Juri Linnik

出货

Michael Kutz

出货

Thomas Habel

出货

Jascha Aszmoneit

分拣包装

Jens Maly

分拣包装

实习/见习

Tom Jesper Schroeder

商业学徒

Sebastian Paul Schmidt

商业学徒

Florian Schirbaum

商业学徒