Contact

Management

Timo Scholle

Managing Director
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 612
fax: +49 4193 895 - 613

timo.scholle@achill-fasteners.com

Management Assistant

Silke Lüders

Management Assistant
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 607
fax: +49 4193 895 - 608

silke.lueders@achill-fasteners.com

Purchase Team

Sabrina Schwab

Teamleader Purchase
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 641
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

sabrina.schwab@achill-fasteners.com

Vineet Kumar

Purchase Specialist India
tel.: +91 99101 06696

vineet.kumar@achill-fasteners.com

Supply-Chain-Management

Lucy Daedler

Supply-Chain-Management
Tel.: +49 4193 895 - 620

lucy.deadler@achill-fasteners.com

Sales Team

Nadine Kuczera

Teamleader Sales
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 631
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

nadine.kuczera@achill-fasteners.com

Team Backoffice

Maria Bollwahn

Teamleader Backoffice
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 633
fax: +49 4193 895 - 649

maria.bollwahn@achill-fasteners.com

Marcel Schümann

Backoffice
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 634
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

marcel.schuemann@achill-fasteners.com

 

Accounts Department

Natalie Frey

Debitors
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 650
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

Michele Kruse

Creditors
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 651
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

Warehouse Team

Mirko Kröger

Teamleader Warehouse Management
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 660
fax: +49 4193 895 - 669

mirko.kroeger@achill-fasteners.com

Sascha Moshiri

Warehouse Administrator

sascha.moshiri@achill-fasteners.com

Michael Kutz

Quality Management

michael.kutz@achill-fasteners.com

Silvio Rinke

Goods receipt

silvio.rinke@achill-fasteners.com

Waldemar Busch

Goods receipt

Juri Linnik

Outgoing Goods

Marcell Zemke

Outgoing Goods

Christian Schulz

Outgoing Goods

Jascha Aszmoneit

Consignment Picking

Michael Wessel

Consignment Picking

Trainees

Sebastian Paul Schmidt

Trainee (commercial)

Lisa Behneke

Trainee