Management

Timo Scholle

Managing Director
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 612
fax: +49 4193 895 - 613

timo.scholle@achill-fasteners.com

Management Assistant

Silke Lüders

Management Assistant
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 607
fax: +49 4193 895 - 608

silke.lueders@achill-fasteners.com

Purchase Team

Maria Bollwahn

Purchase

tel.: +49 4193 895 - 641
fax: +49 4193 895 - 649

maria.bollwahn@achill-fasteners.com

Sascha Lammers

Purchase
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 640
fax: +49 4193 895 - 649

sascha.lammers@achill-fasteners.com

Sales Team

Nadine Kuczera

Teamleader Sales
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 631
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

nadine.kuczera@achill-fasteners.com

Marcel Klintworth

Sales/Product Management/QM
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 630
fax: +49 4193 895 - 639

marcel.klintworth@achill-fasteners.com

Team Back Office Sales

Nicole Frenken

Sales/Back Office
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 632
fax: +49 4193 895 - 699

nicole.frenken@achill-fasteners.com

Marcel Schümann

Sales/Back Office
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 640
fax: +49 4193 895 - 649

marcel.schuemann@achill-fasteners.com

 

Sales Team Special parts/Automotive

Pinar Coşkun

Sales Special Parts
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 680
fax: +49 4193 895 - 689

pinar.coskun@achill-fasteners.com

Sandra Reit

Industrial Sales Force
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 681
fax: +49 4193 895 - 689

sandra.reit@achill-fasteners.com

Accounts Department

Natalie Frey

Debitors
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 650
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

Michele Kruse

Creditors
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 651
fax: +49 4193 895 - 659

buchhaltung@achill-fasteners.com

Warehouse Team

Mirko Kröger

Teamleader Warehouse Management
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 660
fax: +49 4193 895 - 669

mirko.kroeger@achill-fasteners.com

Gabriele Müller

Warehouse Management
tel.: +49 4193 895 - 667
fax: +49 4193 895 - 669

gabi.mueller@achill-fasteners.com

Silvio Rinke

Goods receipt

silvio.rinke@achill-fasteners.com

Sascha Moshiri

Quality Management

Juri Linnik

Outgoing Goods

Michael Kutz

Outgoing Goods

Thomas Habel

Outgoing Goods

Waldemar Busch

Consignment Picking

Jascha Aszmoneit

Consignment Picking

Trainees

Tom Jesper Schroeder

Trainee (commercial)

Sebastian Paul Schmidt

Trainee (commercial)

Herr Schirbaum

Trainee (warehouse)